WELCOME!

Welcome to my new blog!  Honestly, there is SO much I still don’t understand about how this blog operates, but I’m doing my best to figure it out.  For now I will just stick to posting some hopefully encouraging devotions.  Baby steps for me!

I promise to post at least once a week.  As I get more comfortable, I will hopefully post more often.  But I want my words to be meaningful, not just words for the sake of a post.  Please check out my “About” page for more about who I am, why I started this blog, and why I hope you will follow it!

For now I’d like to leave you with God’s Word in Isaiah 58:11;

“And the Lord will continually guide you, and satisfy your desire in scorched places, and give strength to your bones; and you will be like a watered garden, and like a spring of water whose waters do not fail.”

2 thoughts on “WELCOME!

  1. Love this scripure! I’ve read it before but don’t you just love how God speaks to you, giving you what you need when you need it! Thank you for being obedient and for being a vessel 🙂

    Like

    • Thank you for stopping by Jackie! Yes! I DO love it when God speaks in that way! You can read a scripture many times, yet suddenly it’s like you’re reading it for the very first time! The Holy Spirit knows when we need it, and when we’re ready to receive it!

      Like

Leave a Reply

